Marvin Gaye ‎– Dream Of A Lifetime - Mint- 1985 Stereo USA Original Press - Soul

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


Sanctified Lady 5:30
Savage In The Sack 3:19
Masochistic Beauty 4:39
It's Madness 3:22
Ain't It Funny (How Things Turn Around) 4:54
Symphony 2:49
Life's Opera 7:41
Dream Of A Lifetime 3:49