New Shuga Exclusive Khruangbin Mordechi record with coloring cover to raise moner for Puerto Rican Arts Alliance

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

Marvin Gaye - Let's Get It On - New Lp Record 2016 Europe Import 180 gram Vinyl - Soul

Marvin Gaye - Let's Get It On - New Lp Record 2016 Europe Import 180 gram Vinyl - Soul

Regular price $24.99 $0.00

Marvin Gaye ‎– Let's Get It On

Tamla ‎– 0600753534250
Back To Black –
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180g
27 May 2016
Funk / Soul


A1 Let's Get It On
Written-By – Ed Townsend, Marvin Gaye
A2 Please Don't Stay (Once You Go Away)
Written-By – Ed Townsend, Marvin Gaye
A3 If I Should Die Tonight
Written-By – Ed Townsend, Marvin Gaye
A4 Keep Gettin' It On
Written-By – E. Townsend*, M. Gaye*
B1 Come Get To This
Arranged By – David Van DePitte, Gene PageWritten-By – Marvin Gaye
B2 Distant Lover
Arranged By – David BlumbergWritten-By – Gwen Gordy Fuqua, Marvin Gaye, Sandra Greene
B3 You Sure Love To Ball
Arranged By – David BlumbergVoice [Sex Voices On Intro] – Fred Ross (2), Madeline*Written-By – Marvin Gaye
B4 Just To Keep You Satisfied
Arranged By – David Van DePitteWritten-By – Anna Gaye*, Elgie Stover, Marvin Gaye

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Motown Records
  • Copyright (c) – Motown Records
  • Record Company – UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Motown Record Corporation
  • Published By – Jobete Music Co., Inc.
  • Published By – Cherritown Music Co., Inc.
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 139595E


  • Arranged By – Rene Hall (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Bass – James Jamerson, Welton Felder*
  • Bongos – Bobbye Hall Porter, Eddie "Bongo" Brown
  • Drums – Eddie "Bongo" Brown, Paul Humphries*, Uriel Jones
  • Guitar – David T. Walker, Eddie Willis, Lewis Shelton*, Wah Wah*, Melvin Ragin, Robert White
  • Mallets – Emil Richards
  • Performer [Special Treatment] – Bobbye Hall Porter, Ernie Watts, Plas Johnson
  • Photography By – Jim Britt
  • Piano – Joe Sample, Marvin Gaye, Marvin Jenkins
  • Producer – Ed Townsend (tracks: A1 to A4), Marvin Gaye
  • Sleeve Notes – Marvin Gaye
  • Vibraphone – Emil Richards, Victor Feldman


Sticker on cover says "Back To Black 180 g heavyweight vinyl. Includes a voucher to download MP3 version of the album."

℗ 1973 Motown Records, © 1973 Motown Records. Motown Records a Division of UMG Recordings Inc. Made In The Czech Republic.

On disc's labels: ℗ 1973 Motown Records Corp. A product of Motown Records Corp.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker): 600753534250