Maroon 5 - Overexposed - New Vinyl Record 2016 Interscope / Universal Reissue Gatefold LP - Pop / Rock



A1 One More Night
A2 Payphone
A3 Daylight
A4 Lucky Strike
A5 The Man Who Never Lied
A6 Love Somebody
B1 Lady Killer
B2 Fortune Teller
B3 Sad
B4 Tickets
B5 Doin' Dirt
B6 Beautiful Goodbye

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Interscope Records
  • Copyright (c) – Interscope Records


  • Producer – Adam Levine (tracks: A3, A5, B3), James Valentine (2) (tracks: B1 to B3), Noah "Mailbox" Passovoy (tracks: A5, B1 to B5), Shellback (2) (tracks: A1, A2, B5)


Gatefold sleeve. Made in Holland printed on the back of the sleeve, Made in Netherlands sticker affixed to the shrink.