Use Code horse4u for 20% off from 10/21-1024

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

Maria Muldaur ‎– Waitress In A Donut Shop - VG+ Lp Record 1974 USA Original Vinyl - Rock

Maria Muldaur ‎– Waitress In A Donut Shop - VG+ Lp Record 1974 USA Original Vinyl - Rock

Regular price $4.99 $0.00

Maria Muldaur ‎– Waitress In A Donut Shop

Reprise Records ‎– MS 2194
Vinyl, LP, Album
Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Southern Rock


A1 Squeeze Me
Written-By – Clarence Williams, Thomas Waller*
A2 Gringo En Mexico
Written-By – Wendy Waldman
A3 Cool River
Written-By – Ann McGarrigle*, Audrey Bean
A4 I'm A Woman
Written-By – Jerry Leiber, Mike Stoller
A5 Sweetheart
Written-By – Ken Burgan
B1 Honey Babe Blues
Written-By – Clarence Ashley
B2 If You Haven't Any Hay
Written-By – Skip James
B3 Oh Papa
Written-By – David Nichtern
B4 It Ain't The Meat It's The Motion
Written-By – Henry Glover, Lois Mann
B5 Brickyard Blues
Written-By – Allen Toussaint
B6 Travelin' Shoes
Written-By – Traditional

Companies, etc.

  • Mixed At – Warner Bros. Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – Warner Bros. Recording Studios
  • Mastered At – Warner Bros. Recording Studios
  • Pressed By – Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Santa Maria


  • Arranged By – Geoff Muldaur (tracks: B3)
  • Backing Vocals – Anna McGarrigle (tracks: A3), Bobby King (tracks: A4, B2, B5), Ellen Kearney (tracks: B5), Kate McGarrigle (tracks: A3, B6), Linda Ronstadt (tracks: A2), Terry Lee Evans* (tracks: A4, B2, B5)
  • Backing Vocals, Guitar – Greg Prestopino (tracks: A2, A4, B2, B5, B6)
  • Bass – Freebo (tracks: B2), John Kahn (tracks: A2, A4, B1, B5), Ray Brown (tracks: A1, A5, B4), Red Callender (tracks: B3)
  • Conductor – Benny Carter (tracks: A1, A5, B4)
  • Drums – Earl Palmer (tracks: B3), Fred Staeble* (tracks: B5), Jim Gordon (tracks: A2, A4, B1, B2), Paul Humphrey (tracks: A1, A5, B4)
  • Engineer – Donn Landee, Lee Herschberg
  • Guitar – David Nichtern (tracks: A4, B2, B3), Dennis Budimer* (tracks: A2), Doc Watson (tracks: B1), Alvin Bishop* (tracks: B5), John Collins (2) (tracks: A1, A5, B4), Lowell George (tracks: A2), Merle Watson (tracks: B1)
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Amos Garrett (tracks: A4, B2, B3, B5, B6)
  • Harmonica – Paul Butterfield (tracks: A4, B2)
  • Lap Steel Guitar – David Lynley* (tracks: B1)
  • Mandolin – David Grisman (tracks: A3, B1)
  • Percussion – Bobbye Hall Porter (tracks: A4, B2), Emil Richards (tracks: A2), Milt Holland (tracks: A2, A4, B5)
  • Piano – Jeff Gutcheon (tracks: B2), Mark Jordan (tracks: B3), Paul Harris (2) (tracks: A4), Roger Kellaway (tracks: A1, A5, B4), Spooner Oldham (tracks: A3)
  • Piano [Tack] – James Booker (tracks: B5)
  • Piano, Marimba – Mac Rebennack (tracks: B5)
  • Producer – Joe Boyd (tracks: B2), Lenny Waronker (tracks: B2)
  • Requinto Guitar – Tom Tedesco* (tracks: A2)
  • Saxophone – Bud Shank (tracks: B4), Plas Johnson (tracks: A1, A5, B4), Shahib Shihab* (tracks: A1, A5, B4)
  • Saxophone, Clarinet – Abe Moss* (tracks: A1, A5, B4)
  • Trombone – George Bohannon* (tracks: A1, A5, B4)
  • Trumpet – Snooky Young* (tracks: A1, A5, B4), Harry "Sweets" Edison* (tracks: A1, A5, B4), Jose Ordaz Durante (tracks: A2), Rosendo Cervantes (tracks: A2)
  • Vocals – Maria Muldaur