Lucho Gatica - Lucho Gatica Sings - VG 1960's Mono USA - Latin/World

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Historia De Un Amor (Story Of A Love)
A2 No Me Platiques (Don't Talk To Me)
A3 La Enramada (The Trellis)
A4 Rigalo De Viaje (Present For A Trip)
A5 Te Quiero Asi (I Love You So)
A6 Tu Pensaras En Mi (You Will Think Of Me)
B1 Estoy Perdido (I'm Lost)
B2 Angustia (Anguish)
B3 Vilma
B4 Aungue Tu No Me Quieras (Even If You Don't Love Me)
B5 No Niegues Que Me Quisiste (Don't Deny That You Love Me)
B6 El Bardo (The Bard)