King Gizzard Polygondwanaland clear vinyl with glowing skull slipmat

Lou Rawls And Desir̩e Goyette - Here Comes Garfield - Mint- 1982 Stereo USA - Soundtrack

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Here Comes Garfield 1:39
A2 Dialogue 0:30
A3 Move Me 2:08
A4 Dialogue 0:03
A5 Foolin' Around 2:48
A6 Dialogue 1:25
A7 'Long About Midnight 2:25
A8 Dialogue 0:35
A9 Big Fat Hairy Deal 2:17
B1 Dialogue 0:05
B2 Up On A Fence 3:13
B3 Dialogue 0:56
B4 Life Is Just A Roller Coaster Ride 2:08
B5 Dialogue 0:14
B6 So Long Old Friend 1:46
B7 Dialogue 0:14
B8 Together Again 2:28
B9 Dialogue 0:07
B10 Here Comes Garfield (Reprise) 1:08