Louis Armstrong And His Orchestra - Jazz Classics - VG 1956 USA Mono Original Press USA - Jazz

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 When The Saints Go Marching In
A2 Bye And Bye
A3 West End Blues
A4 Mahogany Hall Stomp
A5 Hear Me Talkin' To Ya
A6 Savoy Blues
B1 Dippermouth Blues
B2 Save It Pretty Mama
B3 (I'll Be Glad When You're Dead) You Rascal You
B4 When It's Sleepy Time Down South
B5 Our Monday Date
B6 Wolverine Blues