London Grammar - If You Wait - New Vinyl 2014 Columbia 2-LP Debut - Indie Pop / Dark, Slow and Moody ffo: Lana Del Rey, Adna

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Hey Now
A2 Stay Awake
A3 Shyer
A4 Wasting My Young Years
B1 Sights
B2 Strong
B3 Nightcall
B4 Metal & Dust
C1 Interlude (Live)
C2 Flickers
C3 If You Wait
D1 High Life
D2 Maybe
D3 Strong (US Radio Edit)

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Metal & Dust Recordings Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Metal & Dust Recordings Ltd.
  • Mixed At – The Boom Boom Room
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound


  • Mastered By – Tom Coyne
  • Mixed By – Kevin "KD" Davis*
  • Producer – London Grammar, Roy Kerr, Tim Bran