Livio Salles - Rendezvous In Rio - VG+ 1958 Mono USA - Jazz/Bossa/Brazil

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Waltz Of A City
A2 My Eyes Speak
A3 Velho Gaga
A4 Carousel
A5 A Change For The Better
B1 Even You
B2 It Would Be Wonderful
B3 The Story Of Love
B4 Blue Nocturne
B5 Only You