Kris Kross ‎– Young, Rich & Dangerous - VG+ (No Original Cover) 1996 USA Original Press - Hip Hop



A1 Some Cut Up
A2 When The Homies Show Up
A3 Tonite's Tha Night
A4 Interview
A5 Young, Rich & Dangerous
Featuring – Big Rube, Da Brat
A6 Live And Die For Hip Hop
Backing Vocals – Aaliyah, Mr. Black (7)
B1 Money, Power And Fame (Three Thangs Thats Necessities)
Producer – Kris Kross
B2 It's A Group Thang
B3 Mackin' Ain't Easy
B4 Da Streets Ain't Right
B5 Hey Sexy
Producer – Kris Kross
B6 Tonite's Da Night (Remix)