Kool & The Gang - Ladies' Night - VG+ Stereo USA 1979 - Disco/Funk

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


Ladies' Night 6:38
Got You Into My Life 4:25
If You Feel Like Dancin' 5:05
Hangin' Out 5:31
Tonight's The Night 7:21
Too Hot 5:05