Tenth Aniversary Edition of Smith Westerns - Dye It Blonde is up for preorder now on Shuga exclusive yellow vinyl

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

Kid Cudi - The Man On The Moon II: Legend of Mr. Rager - New 2 Lp Record 2010 Universal Motown USA Vinyl - Hip Hop

Kid Cudi - The Man On The Moon II: Legend of Mr. Rager - New 2 Lp Record 2010 Universal Motown USA Vinyl - Hip Hop

Regular price $25.99 $0.00

Kid Cudi ‎– Man On The Moon II: The Legend Of Mr. Rager

Universal Motown ‎– B0015035-01
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Electronic, Hip Hop
Hip Hop


Act 1: The World I Am Ruling
A1 Scott Mescudi Vs. The World
Engineer [Cee-lo Vocals] – Graham MarshFeaturing – Cee-LoProducer – Emile Haynie
A2 Revofev
Organ, Piano – Mike DeanProducer – Plain PatSynthesizer – Emile Haynie
Act 2: A Stronger Trip
A3 Don't Play This Song
Featuring – Mary J. BligeProducer – Emile Haynie
A4 We Aite (Wake Your Mind Up)
Mixed By – Manny MarroquinProducer – Emile Haynie
A5 Marijuana
Guitar – Mike DeanProducer – Dot Da Genius
B1 Mojo So Dope
Producer – Manny Marroquin
Act 3: Party On
B2 Ashin' Kusher
Guitar, Bass Guitar – JP Keller*Producer – Chuck Inglish
B3 Erase Me
Featuring – Kanye WestGuitar – Frank RomanoProducer – Jim JonsinRecorded By [Kanye West Vocals] – Anthony Kilhoffer
B4 Wild'n Cuz I'm Young
Mixed By – Manny MarroquinProducer – Plain PatSynthesizer – Emile Haynie
C1 The Mood
Producer – Emile Haynie
Act 4: The Transformation
C2 Maniac
Featuring – Cage, St. VincentGuitar – Mike Dean, Ray BradleyProducer – Anthony Kilhoffer
C3 Mr. Rager
Producer – Emile Haynie
C4 These Worries
Featuring – Mary J. BligeProducer – Emile Haynie
D1 The End
Featuring – Chip The Ripper, GLC, Nicole WrayProducer – Blended Babies
Act 5: You Live, You Learn
D2 All Along
Producer – Emile Haynie
D3 Ghost!
Guitar, Bass Guitar, Synthesizer – Ken LewisProducer – Emile Haynie
D4 Trapped In My Mind
Guitar – Mike DeanProducer – Dot Da GeniusSynthesizer – Emile Haynie


  • Arranged By [Strings] – Larry Gold (tracks: A1 to A3, C3, C4, D2)
  • Artwork – Scott Mescudi
  • Engineer – Brent Kolatalo (tracks: D3)
  • Executive Producer – Emile
  • Executive-Producer – Kid Cudi, Plain Pat
  • Executive-Producer [Co-] – Sylvia Rhone
  • Management – Emile (2), Plain Pat
  • Mixed By – Anthony Kilhoffer (tracks: C2, D1), Dot Da Genius (tracks: A5, D4), Manny Marroquin (tracks: A1 to C1, C3, C4, D2, D3), Ryan West (tracks: A5)
  • Mixed By [Assisted By] – Christian Plata (tracks: A1 to C1, C3, C4, D2, D3), Erik Madrid (tracks: A1 to C1, C3, C4, D2, D3)
  • Photography By – Pamela Littky
  • Recorded By – Andrew Wright (2) (tracks: A1, D2), Anthony Kilhoffer (tracks: A2, A5, B1, B4, C2), Anthony Kronfle (tracks: 12), Christian Mochizuki (tracks: A2, B1, B4, C3), Dot Da Genius (tracks: D4), Emile Haynie (tracks: A1, C1, C2, C4, D3, D4), Ghazi Hourani (tracks: A5, B2), James Wisner (tracks: B3), Kevin Porter (3) (tracks: A3), Ryan West (tracks: A3, A4, D3, D4)
  • Recorded By [Assisted By] – Matt Huber (tracks: B3), Sean McCoy (tracks: B3)
  • Written-By – A. Rhedin* (tracks: B1), A. E. Clark* (tracks: C2), A. Kilhoffer* (tracks: C2), C. Palko* (tracks: C2), E. Haynie* (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1, C1, C3, C4, D2, D3), E. Ingersoll* (tracks: B2), F. N. Schjoldan* (tracks: B1), J. Purdie* (tracks: D1), J. Scheffer* (tracks: B3), J. N. Makrigiannis* (tracks: B1), K. West* (tracks: B3), N. Wray* (tracks: D1), O. Omishore* (tracks: A5, D4), P. Reynolds* (tracks: A2, B4), S. Mescudi*, S. Mahoney* (tracks: D1)


Track B1 Contains a sample of "Claustrophobia" Written by Anders Rhedin,Fridolin Schjoldan & Jannis Noya Makrigiannis. Performed by Choir Of Young Believers.
Track C2 Contains a sample of "The Strangers" Written by Anne Clark. Performed by St. Vincent.
Track D1 Contains a sample of "I Need Your Love" Written by Skip Mahoney & James Purdie. Performed by Skip Mahoney & The Casuals.
Track D3 embodies portions of "My Rainbow Life" Written by R. Evans, V. Pike & T. Randazzo.

Record comes with download code for complete album. Packaged in a gatefold sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02527 54763 3
  • Barcode (String): 602527547633