Julie London - Sings Soft & Sweet - VG+ 1967 Stereo USA - Jazz/Vocal

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Mad About The Boy 2:09
A2 I Must Have That Man 2:15
A3 Evenin' 2:40
A4 How Come You Do Me Like You Do 2:29
A5 Three O'Clock In The Morning 3:14
B1 Nobody's Heart 2:16
B2 My Man's Gone Now 3:46
B3 Just The Way I Am 3:52
B4 I'm Glad There Is You 2:34
B5 Bewitched 2:52