Julie London ‎– Julie Is Her Name - VG (No Original Cover) 1955 Mono UK import - Jazz Vocal

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Say It Isn't So
Written-By – Irving Berlin
A2 It Never Entered My Mind
Written-By – Rodgers; Hart*
A3 Easy Street
Written-By – Alan Rankin Jones
A4 S' Wonderful
Written-By – George Gershwin
A5 No Moon At All
Written-By – Mann*, Evans*
A6 Laura
Written-By – Raksin*, Mercer*
A7 Gone With The Wind
Written-By – Wrubel*, Magidson*
B1 Cry Me A River
Written-By – Arthur Hamilton
B2 I Should Care
Written-By – Stordahl*, Weston*, Cahn*
B3 I'm In The Mood For Love
Written-By – McHugh, Fields*
B4 I'm Glad There Is You
Written-By – Dorsey*, Madeira*
B5 Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
Written-By – Kern; Hammerstein II*
B6 I Love You
Written-By – Cole Porter



  • Bass – Ray Leatherwood
  • Engineer – John Kraus
  • Guitar – Barney Kessel
  • Producer – Bobby Troup
  • Vocals – Julie London