Murloc signing and acoustic performance april 20th
2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Joan Jett And The Blackhearts ‎– Glorious Results Of A Misspent Youth - New Vinyl 2015 Blackheart USA Reissue - Rock & Roll



A1 Cherry Bomb 2:34
A2 I Love You Love Me Love 3:23
A3 Frustrated 4:40
A4 Hold Me 3:11
A5 Long Time 2:26
A6 Talkin Bout My Baby 3:32
B1 I Need Someone 3:12
B2 Love Like Mine 3:58
B3 New Orleans 3:01
B4 Someday 2:47
B5 Push And Stomp 3:04
B6 I Got No Answers 2:28


  • Design [Cover Design] – Judith Salavetz, Spencer Drate
  • Engineer – Shelly Yakus (tracks: A2, A4, B1, B6), Thom Panunzio (tracks: A2, A4, B1, B6)
  • Engineer [Additional] – Gray Russell, Jim Ball, John Devlin
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Bruce Lampcov, Carol Cafiero, Tom Swift
  • Horns – The Uptown Horns*
  • Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
  • Photography By [Back Cover Photo] – Chris Callis
  • Photography By [Cover Photo] – Brian Aris
  • Photography By [Inside Sleeve Photo], Artwork [Color Tinting Of Front Cover] – Geoffrey Thomas (2)
  • Producer – Kris Kimsey* (tracks: A2, B1), Jimmy Iovine (tracks: A2, A4, B1, B6), Kenny Laguna, Ritchie Cordell (tracks: A2, A5, A6, B1, B4,), Thom Panunzio (tracks: A1, A3, B3)
  • Producer [Associate] – Thom Panunzio
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Thom Panunzio
  • Remastered By – Greg Calbi
  • Strings – Ross Levinson