Eden Vertigo in-store signing

Jesse Belvin Featuring Art Pepper With Marty Paich Orchestra - Mr. Easy - VG- (Low Grade) 1960 Mono USA Original Press - Jazz



It's Allright With Me 3:25
Something Happens To Me 2:33
What's New 3:19
In The Still Of The Night 2:34
Blues In The Night 4:25
Let There Be Love 2:34
Imagination 3:30
The Best Is Yet To Come 2:22
Makin' Whoopee! 3:18
Angel Eyes 3:15
I'll Buy You A Star 2:32
The Very Thought Of You