Jerry Wallace - Superpak - VG 1972 Stereo 2 Lp Set USA - Country



A1 Primrose Lane
A2 Venus
A3 Ramblin' Rose
A4 Save The Last Dance For Me
A5 Funny How Time Slips Away
A6 My Love
B1 There She Goes
B2 Kay
B3 My Son Calls Another Man Daddy
B4 Laura (What's He Got That I Ain't Got)
B5 Touch Me
B6 This One's On The House
C1 Even The Bad Times Are Good
C2 I Love You Because
C3 Life Turned Her That Way
C4 Sweet Child Of Sunshine
C5 One Has My Name The Other Has My Heart
C6 Night Life
D1 Thanks To You For Lovin' Me
D2 Son
D3 When The Wind Blows (In Chicago)
D4 The Last Letter
D5 Take Me As I Am
D6 With Pen In Hand