wax mage pressing auciton vinyl
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Jeff Waryan ‎– Figures - Mint- Stereo 1983 USA - Rock



A1 To Get Away
A2 In The Shadows
A3 For Your Sake
A4 Armistice Day
B1 Whose Side?
B2 Everything I'm Holding
B3 It Sounds Like Thunder
B4 In Sympathy


  • Backing Vocals – Curt Almsted
  • Bass – Steve Fjelstad
  • Drums – Jay Peck
  • Guitar, Vocals – Jeff Waryan
  • Piano, Organ – Harvey Ginsberg
  • Producer – Jeff Waryan, Steve Fjelstad
  • Recorded By – Steve Fjelstad
  • Written-By – Jeff Waryan