Shuga Records Multi-tone Chicago compilation

Jackie Wilson The Jackie Wilson Story - VG+ 2 Lp Set 1983 USA - Soul/Funk

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Reet Petite 2:41
A2 To Be Loved 2:27
A3 Lonely Teardrops 2:41
A4 That's Why (I Love You So) 2:04
A5 I'll Be Satisfied 2:06
A6 Talk That Talk 2:15
B1 Baby Workout 2:57
B2 Please Tell Me Why 1:58
B3 Doggin' Around 2:51
B4 Passin' Through 2:30
B5 A Woman, A Lover, A Friend 2:32
B6 You Don't Know What It Means 3:23
C1 Night 2:45
C2 The Tear Of The Year 2:34
C3 You Better Know It 1:58
C4 I Just Can't Help It 3:00
C5 I'm Comin' On Back To You 2:11
C6 Danny Boy 4:11
D1 Am I The Man 2:31
D2 Whispers (Gettin' Louder) 2:16
D3 Your Love Keeps Lifting Me (Higher And Higher) 2:54
D4 No Pity (In The Naked City) 3:26
D5 She's All Right 2:05
D6 You Got Me Walking 2:39