Human Eye - Live at Third Man (9/23/2001) - New Vinyl Record 2011 Third Man Records Pressing - Psych / Experimental Rock



A1 Awake (Intro)
A2 Alien Creeps
A3 Brain Zip
A4 Sly Glass Foam
A5 Surface To Pluto
A6 Impregnate The Martian Queen
B1 Junkyard Heart
B2 Universe Nurse
B3 Evasive Species
B4 They Came From The Sky


Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Nashville Record Productions
  • Pressed By – United Record Pressing
  • Manufactured By – United Record Pressing
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Third Man Records, LLC
  • Copyright (c) – Third Man Records, LLC



  • Mastered By – Wes Garland
  • Mixed By – Vance Powell
  • Producer – Jack White III



Recorded live to tape on 9-23-2001.