Hank Ballard And The Midnighters - Live At The Palais - VG+ 2 Lp Set 1987 - Funk/Soul

Gatefold. Recorded live at the Hammersmith Palais, December 11, 1986.


A1 Lucille åÊ
A2 The Hoochi Coochi Coo åÊ
A3 Medley: Work With Me Annie/Annie Had A Baby åÊ
A4 Tore Up Over You åÊ
A5 Teardrops On Your Letter åÊ
B1 Look At Little Sister åÊ
B2 Medley: My Girl/The Girl's Alright With Me/You're All I Need To Get By/I'll Try Something New/Stand By Me åÊ
B3 Medley: Hold On I'm Comin'/Soul Man åÊ
B4 The Sky Is Crying åÊ
C1 Sugaree åÊ
C2 It's Love Baby (24 Hours A Day) åÊ
C3 Sexy Ways åÊ
C4 Deep Blue Sea åÊ
C5 Baby Workout åÊ
C6 Your Love Keeps Lifting Me (Higher And Higher) åÊ
D1 Christmas Time For Everyone But Me åÊ
D2 Finger Poppin' Time åÊ
D3 Let's Go, Let's Go, Let's Go åÊ
D4 The Twist