2019 limited beer glass pre-order
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Guns N' Roses ‎– The Spaghetti Incident? - Used Cassette 1993 Geffen Records - Rock



A1 Since I Don't Have You 4:18
A2 New Rose 2:38
A3 Down On The Farm 3:23
A4 Human Being 6:47
A5 Raw Power 3:10
A6 Ain't It Fun 4:59
B1 Buick Makane (Big Dumb Sex) 2:37
B2 Hair Of The Dog 3:57
B3 Attitude 1:29
B4 Black Leather 4:07
B5 You Can't Put Your Arms Around A Memory 3:34
B6.1 I Don't Care About You 2:03
B6.2 Look At Your Game, Girl 2:34

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Geffen Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Geffen Records, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Uni Distribution Corp.
  • Recorded At – A&M Studios
  • Recorded At – Record Plant, Los Angeles
  • Recorded At – Rumbo Recorders
  • Recorded At – Can-Am Recorders
  • Recorded At – Sound Techniques, Boston
  • Recorded At – Triad Studios
  • Recorded At – Conway Studios
  • Recorded At – Ocean Way Recording
  • Mixed At – Skip Saylor Recording
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound


  • A&r – Patricia Fuenzalida, Susanne Filkins, Todd Sullivan, Tom Zutaut
  • Art Direction, Design – W. Axl Rose, Kevin Reagan, Slash
  • Backing Vocals – Blake Stanton (tracks: B6.1), Dizzy Reed (tracks: B5), Eddie Huletz (tracks: B5), Eric Mills (tracks: B6.1), Matt Sorum (tracks: B3), Rikki Rachtman (tracks: B6.1), Slash (tracks: B3, B6.1), S.C. Bailey (tracks: B6.1)
  • Bass – Duff McKagan
  • Drums – Matt Sorum (tracks: A1 to B4, B6.1)
  • Engineer – Jim Mitchell
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Allen Abrahamson, Craig Brock, Ed Goodreau, John Aguto, Shawn Berman
  • Guitar [Acoustic Guitar], Drums, Backing Vocals – Duff McKagan (tracks: B5)
  • Guitar [Additional Guitar] – Carlos Booy, Mike Staggs (tracks: A6)
  • Guitar [Lead & Rhythm Guitars] – Richard Duguay (2) (tracks: B5), Slash (3) (tracks: A1 to B4, B6.1)
  • Guitar [Rhythm Guitar] – Gilby Clarke (tracks: A1 to A5, B2 to B4, B6.1)
  • Kazoo – W. Axl Rose (tracks: B4)
  • Keyboards – W. Axl Rose* (tracks: A1), Dizzy Reed (tracks: A4, A5, B2,)
  • Mastered By – George Marino
  • Mixed By – Bill Price
  • Percussion – Matt Sorum (tracks: B2), Mike Fasano (tracks: B2)
  • Photography By [Cover Photo] – Dennis Keeley (2)
  • Photography By [Inside Photos] – Gene Kirkland, Robert John (4)
  • Piano – Dizzy Reed (tracks: A1)
  • Producer – Duff McKagan (tracks: B5), Guns N' Roses (tracks: A1 to B4, B6.1), Jim Mitchell (tracks: B5), Mike Clink (tracks: A2 to B4, B6.1)
  • Vocals – W. Axl Rose* (tracks: A1, A3 to B2, B4, B6.1, B6.2), Duff McKagan (tracks: A2, A5, B3, B5), Michael Monroe (tracks: A6), Slash (3) (tracks: B1)