Murloc signing and acoustic performance april 20th
2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Gordon Lightfoot ‎- Old Dan's Records - VG+ Stereo 1972 USA - Folk



A1 Farewell To Annabell 2:58
A2 That Same Old Obsession 3:42
A3 Old Dan's Records 3:03
A4 Lazy Mornin' 3:40
A5 You Are What I Am 2:35
B1 Can't Depend On Love 3:07
B2 My Pony Won't Go 3:52
B3 It's Worth Believin' 3:22
B4 Mother Of A Miner's Child 3:15
B5 Hi'Way Songs 3:30