FUNK SOUL Compilation Various - Super Bad - VG+ 1972 Stereo USA Original Press - Funk/Soul

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


Isaac Hayes Theme From Shaft
The Staple Singers Respect Yourself
Millie Jackson My Man, A Sweet Man
Fredrick Knight I've Been Lonely So Long
Barbara Mason Give Me Your Love
Detroit Emeralds Baby Let Me Take You
Love Unlimited Walkin' In The Rain With The One I Love
Joe Simon Power Of Love
The Sylvers Wish That I Could Talk To You
Timmy Thomas Why Can't We Live Together
The Chi-Lites (For God's Sake) Give More Power To The People
Freda Payne Band Of Gold
Chairmen Of The Board Gimme Just A Little More Time
James Brown Good Foot Part One
Joe Tex I Gotcha
Honey Cone Want Ads
Presidents 5-10-15-20 (25-30) Years Of Love
Free Movement I've Found Someone Of My Own
Main Ingredient Everybody Plays The Fool
Jerry Butler One Night Affair