Frank Sinatra -The Best Of The Capitol Years - VG+ 1992 USA Cassette Tape - Jazz Vocal

Selections from "The Capitol Years" Box Set.


A1 I've Got The World On A String 2:10
A2 South Of The Border 2:49
A3 I Get A Kick Out Of You 2:53
A4 Young At Heart 2:49
A5 Three Coins In The Fountain 3:04
A6 What Is This Thing Called Love? 2:35
A7 In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning 2:59
A8 Learnin' The Blues 3:00
A9 Love And Marriage 2:38
A10 (Love Is) The Tender Trap 2:57
A11 You Make Me Feel So Young 2:54
B1 I've Got You Under My Skin 3:43
B2 (How Little It Matters) How Little We Know 2:39
B3 The Lady Is A Tramp 3:14
B4 Night And Day 3:59
B5 Witchcraft 2:52
B6 All The Way 2:52
B7 Come Fly With Me 3:17
B8 High Hopes 2:42
B9 Nice 'N' Easy 2:45