Eden Vertigo in-store signing

Frank Sinatra - Sinatra! - VG+ 1983 USA Cassette Tape - Jazz Vocal

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Night & Day
A2 Come Dance With Me
A3 From Here To Eternity
A4 You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
A5 Little Girl Blue
B1 Just One Of Those Things
B2 What Is This Thing Called Love
B3 I'm A Fool To Want You
B4 Laura