Frank Sinatra - Look To Your Heart - VG 1959 (UK Import) Mono Original Press - Jazz Vocal

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Look To Your Heart
A2 Anytime-Anywhere
A3 Not As A Stranger
A4 Our Town
A5 You, My Love
A6 Same Old Saturday Night
B1 Fairy Tale
B2 The Impatient Years
B3 I Could Have Told You
B4 When I Stop Loving You
B5 If I Had Three Wishes
B6 I'm Gonna Live Till I Die