Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Flying Lotus ‎– Cosmogramma Alt Takes - New Vinyl Record - Ltd Ed - UK Press (2011 Record Store Day RSD) (1500 Made)

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Clock Catcher (Harp Arrangement) 1:13
A2 Melting3 3:28
A3 Pickled (Stripped Version) 0:52
A4 Drips Mix 3 1:17
A5 Computer Face 2:48
B1 Catacombs (Extended Version) 2:27
B2 Galaxy In Janaki (2008 Version) 2:17
B3 Galaxy In Janaki (String Solo) 2:25
B4 Archway (Teebs Remix) 3:13


Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warp Records
  • Copyright (c) – Warp Records
  • Published By – Just Isn't Music



  • Written-By, Producer, Engineer – Flying Lotus



2011 Record Store Day release. Issued in black die-cut sleeve with tracklisting/release information sticker. Limited to 1,500 copies