Eugene Ormandy & The Philadelphia Orchestra - Berlioz - Symphonie Fantastique - Mint- 1978 Stereo USA - Classical

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


åÊ Symphonie Fantastique, Op. 14 åÊ
A1 I. Dreams, Passions 13:47
A2 II. A Ball 6:35
B1 III. Scene In The Fields 16:18
B2 IV. March To The Scaffold 5:05
B3 V. Dream Of A Witches' Sabbath 10:25