Shuga Records Multi-tone Chicago compilation

Elton John - Madman Across the Water VG+ 1971 UNI Stereo Original Press (With BOOK and Gatefold Sleeve) - Rock



A1 Tiny Dancer 6:12
A2 Levon 5:37
A3 Razor Face 4:40
A4 Madman Across The Water 5:22
B1 Indian Sunset 6:45
B2 Holiday Inn 4:22
B3 Rotten Peaches 5:14
B4 All The Nasties 5:08
B5 Goodbye 1:48



Original copies come with a gatefold cover, housed inside is a 6 page photo booklet glued to inner right panel. Cover has a soft feeling like denim to it.
Recorded in England.