Shuga Records Multi-tone Chicago compilation

Elton John - Greatest Hits Volumes One And Two - Mint- 2 Lp Set 1974 USA - Pop/Rock

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Your Song 4:00
A2 Daniel 3:52
A3 Honky Cat 5:12
A4 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road 3:13
A5 Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting 4:55
B1 Rocket Man 4:40
B2 Bennie And The Jets 5:10
B3 Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me 5:33
B4 Border Song 3:19
B5 Crocodile Rock 3:56
C1 The Bitch Is Back 3:42
C2 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds 5:58
C3 Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word 3:43
C4 Dont Go Breaking My Heart 4:23
C5 Someone Saved My Life Tonight 6:45
D1 Philadelphia Freedom 5:38
D2 Island Girl 3:45
D3 Grow Some Funk Of Your Own 4:45
D4 Levon 4:59
D5 Pinball Wizard 5:08