Dusty Springfield - Just Dusty - VG 1964 Stereo USA Original Press - Soul



A1 All Cried Out 3:00
A2 I Wish I'd Never Loved You 3:33
A3 Can I Get A Witness 2:42
A4 Summer Is Over 3:40
A5 Don't Say It Baby 2:15
B1 Live It Up 2:08
B2 My Coloring Book 3:03
B3 Do Re Me (Forget About The Do And Think About Me) 2:14
B4 Don't You Know 2:38
B5 I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself 3:02