Duke Ellington And Count Basie - First Time! The Count Meets The Duke (1962) - VG+ 1972 Stereo USA Press - Jazz

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


Battle Royal 5:34
To You 3:55
Take The 'A' Train 3:47
Until I Met You 4:55
Wild Man 6:20
Segue In C 8:25
B D B 4:43
Jumpin' At The Woodside 3:08