Donna Summer - Greatest Hits - VG+ 1977 Holland Import - Disco/Soul

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


I Feel Love 5:39
Could It Be Magic 3:16
Love To Love You - Part 1 3:27
Try Me, I Know We Can Make It 4:17
Lady Of The Night 4:00
I Remember Yesterday 4:44
The Hostage 4:17
Spring Affair 3:40
Virgin Mary 5:02
Winter Melody 4:01