Use Code horse4u for 20% off from 10/21-1024

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

DJ Shadow - Endtroducing (1996) - New 2 LP Record 2002 Mo Wax Vinyl - Hip Hop / Instrumental / Trip Hop

DJ Shadow - Endtroducing (1996) - New 2 LP Record 2002 Mo Wax Vinyl - Hip Hop / Instrumental / Trip Hop

Regular price $24.99 $0.00

DJ Shadow ‎– Endtroducing.....

Mo Wax ‎– 697-124-123-1, FFRR ‎– 697-124-123-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Nov 2002
Hip Hop
Instrumental, Trip Hop


A1 Best Foot Forward
A2 Building Steam With A Grain Of Salt
A3 The Number Song
B1.a Changeling
B1.b **Transmission 1
B2 Stem/Long Stem
C1.a **Transmission 2
C1.b Mutual Slump
C2 Organ Donor
C3 Why Hip Hop Sucks In '96
C4 Midnight In A Perfect World
D1 Napalm Brain/Scatter Brain
D2.a What Does Your Soul Look Like (Part 1 - Blue Sky Revisit)
D2.b **Transmission 3

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – The Glue Factory
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Mo Wax Recordings
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – A&M Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Mo Wax Recordings
  • Copyright (c) – A&M Records Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – I.L.S.
  • Marketed By – I.L.S.
  • Lacquer Cut At – Masterdisk
  • Lacquer Cut At – Sterling Sound


  • A&R [Mowax International] – James Lavelle
  • Design [Sleeve] – Ben Drury
  • Design [Sleeve], Photography By [Montage Photo] – Will Bankhead
  • Lacquer Cut By – JD* (tracks: A1 to C4), JR* (tracks: D1 to D2.b)
  • Photography By – B Plus (2)
  • Photography By [Montage Photo] – Barney Bankhead
  • Producer, Mixed By, Engineer – DJ Shadow


Printed inner sleeves on one side with a photo on the other with the tracklisting and credits.

Recorded at The Glue Factory, San Francisco.

Track A2 contains a sample of "I Feel A New Shadow" as performed by Jeremy Storch courtesy of BMG Records.
Track B1.a contains a sample of "Invisible Limits" as performed by Tangerine Dream courtesy of Virgin Records.
Track B1.b contains a sample of "Love Suite" as performed by Nirvana (2) courtesy of Island Records.
Track C1.a contains a sample of "Possibly Maybe" as performed by Björk courtesy of Elektra Entertainment. Under license from One Little Indian Records.
Track C4 contains a sample of "The Madness Subsides" as performed by Pekka Pohjola courtesy of Virgin Records.
Track D2.a contains a sample of "The Voice Of The Saxophone" from "Afro-American Suite Of Evolution" as performed by In Motion courtesy of Sony Music Entertainment.

Originally released in 1996.
Cover: Printed in Canada.
Labels: Made in U.S.A.

All songs Copyright Control

℗©1996 Mowax Recordings/A&M Records Ltd. London

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 697-124123-1 9