Eden Vertigo in-store signing

Dick Hyman And His Orchestra ‎– Electrodynamics - VG Stereo USA 1963 - Jazz

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


Stompin' At The Savoy 2:47
The Sweetest Sounds (From "No Strings") 2:55
I Left My Heart In San Francisco 3:07
Fly Me To The Moon 2:54
Paradise 3:02
Side By Side 2:57
Mack The Knife (From "Three Penny Opera") 2:31
Satin Doll 2:00
Shadowland 2:39
Big Ben Bossa 2:29
This Is All I Ask 2:09
Till We Meet Again 2:16