2019 limited beer glass pre-order
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Della Reese ‎– Della On Strings Of Blue - VG+ - 1967 - Used Vinyl Lp



A1 On The South Side Of Chicago 2:45
A2 I Had To Know My Way Around 3:29
A3 Mean To Me 2:16
A4 Something Cool 5:10
A5 I Heard You Cried Last Night 3:03
A6 Walking By The River 2:42
B1 I Don't Know Enough About You 3:19
B2 A House Is Not A Home 2:30
B3 Do I Worry 2:42
B4 The Show Must Go On 3:02
B5 Some Of My Best Friends Are The Blues 2:55
B6 I'm Coming Home Los Angeles 3:32


  • Bass – Jimmy Bond, Ray Brown
  • Drums – Earl Palmer, Ed Thigpen
  • Guitar – Howard Roberts, John Collins (2)
  • Piano – Kirk Stuart
  • Vibraphone – Victor Feldman