Conor Oberst - Ruminations - New Lp Record 2016 USA Vinyl & Download - Indie Rock / Folk

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.

Conor Oberst ‎– Ruminations

Nonesuch ‎– 556491-1
Vinyl, LP, Album
14 Oct 2016
Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Acoustic, Folk


A1 Tachycardia
A2 Barbary Coast (Later)
A3 Gossamer Thin
A4 Counting Sheep
A5 Mamah Borthwick (A Sketch)
B1 The Rain Follows The Plow
B2 A Little Uncanny
B3 Next Of Kin
B4 You All Loved Him Once
B5 Till St. Dymphna Kicks Us Out

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – ARC Studios, Omaha, NE
  • Mastered At – Gateway Mastering
  • Lacquer Cut At – Chicago Mastering Service
  • Published By – Songs Music Publishing LLC


  • Art Direction, Design – Gary Burden, Jenice Heo
  • Engineer – Ben Brodin
  • Guitar, Voice, Harmonica, Piano, Written By – Conor Oberst
  • Lacquer Cut By – JW*
  • Mastered By – Bob Ludwig, Bob Ludwig
  • Mixed By – Mike Mogis
  • Photography By – Julia Brokaw
  • Sleeve Notes – Simone Felice


Includes download code and lyric sheet.

Sticker on front cover says: "Conor Oberst's first solo recordings in nearly two decades. Made in Omaha in the dead of winter, 2016. Includes MP3 Download of the complete album. 7559-79447-3"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 075597944730