Shuga Records Multi-tone Chicago compilation

Compilation Various - Disco Express - VG+ 1979 Stereo USA - Disco/Funk

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Blood Hollins Featuring Jean Lang How Have You Been 5:27
A2 Beckett Brown One Way Street 3:08
A3 Crown Heights Affair Sex Trip 3:07
A4 Nite Liters Happy Hooker 4:00
A5 Choice 4 Hook It Up 2:47
B1 The Main Ingredient Have You Ever Tried It 3:07
B2 Satyr Free And Easy 2:59
B3 Labelle Pressure Cookin' 5:12
B4 Sunny Gale I Wanna Know 5:59