Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Chvrches ‎– The Bones Of What You Believe - New Lp Record 2013 USA 180 gram Vinyl & Download - Electronic / Indie Pop / Synth-pop

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.

Chvrches ‎– The Bones Of What You Believe

Glassnote – GLS-0147-01, Goodbye Records ‎– GLS-0147-01
Vinyl, LP, Album
24 Sep 2013
Electronic, Pop
Indie Pop, Synth-pop


A1 The Mother We Share 3:12
A2 We Sink 3:34
A3 Gun 3:54
A4 Tether 4:46
A5 Lies 3:41
A6 Under The Tide 4:32
B1 Recover 3:46
B2 Night Sky 3:51
B3 Science/Visions 3:58
B4 Lungs 3:03
B5 By The Throat 4:09
B6 You Caught The Light 5:38

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Chvrches
  • Copyright (c) – Chvrches
  • Licensed To – Glassnote Entertainment Group LLC
  • Published By – Universal Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Alucard Studios
  • Mixed At – Eldorado Recording Studios
  • Mixed At – Wall 2 Wall Recording
  • Mastered At – Gateway Mastering


  • Design – Amy Burrows
  • Drums – Jonny Scott (2) (tracks: A3, B2)
  • Engineer [Pro Tools] – Chris Kasych (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B4, B6), Martin Cooke (2) (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B4, B6)
  • Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
  • Mixed By – Chvrches (tracks: A4, B5), Rich Costey (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B4, B6)
  • Mixed By [Assistant] – Bo Hill (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B4, B6), Eric Isip (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B4, B6)
  • Performer [Chvrches Are] – Iain Cook, Lauren Mayberry, Martin Doherty
  • Written-By, Producer – Chvrches



Tracks A4 & B5 mixed at Wall 2 Wall Studios, Chicago. All others mixed at Eldorado Recording Studios, Los Angeles.

℗ & © 2013 Chvrches, under exclusive licence to Glassnote Entertainment Group LLC.

Printed in the USA.

Track times not listed on release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 1059902036 1