Eden Vertigo in-store signing

Carolyne Mas - Hold On - VG+ 1980 Stereo USA (Original Press With Insert Sheet) - Rock



A1 Hold On 2:50
A2 Stay True 4:17
A3 You Cannot Win If You Don't Play 4:01
A4 Running From The High Life 4:32
A5 Go Ahead And Cry Now 4:31
B1 All For You 3:59
B2 He's So Cool 2:54
B3 Remember The Night 4:01
B4 Thomas Dunson's Revenge 4:33
B5 Amsterdam 4:04