Carol Channing - Carol Channing Entertains - VG+ 1965 Stereo Original Press USA - Musical/Pop

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Elegance 2:59
A2 I'll Die Happy 1:34
A3 Mean To Me 2:55
A4 When You're Smiling 2:07
A5 Baby Won't You Please Come Home 2:22
A6 Dear Hearts & Gentle People 2:40
B1 Widow's Weeds 3:24
B2 Makin' Whoopee 2:48
B3 Ain't Misbehavin' 2:20
B4 Homesick Blues 3:28
B5 You've Got To See Momma Ev'ry Night 2:29
B6 Bye Bye Blackbird 2:22