Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Carmen McRae ‎– Torchy! VG- ( Low Grade) 1956 Decca Mono Pressing USA - Jazz



A1 Last Night When We Were Young 2:38
A2 Speak Low (When You Speak, Love) 3:08
A3 But Beautiful 2:55
A4 If You'd Stay The Way I Dream About You 2:45
A5 Midnight Sun 3:45
A6 My Future Just Passed 3:16
B1 Yesterdays 2:35
B2 We'll Be Together Again 3:04
B3 I'm A Dreamer Aren't We All 2:46
B4 Good Morning, Heartache 3:21
B5 Star Eyes 3:08
B6 I Don't Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You 3:13