Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Cal Tjader Quartet / Red Norvo Trio ‎– Delightfully Light VG+ (NO ORIGINAL COVER) 1957 Jazztone Mono LP USA - Jazz

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.

J 1277


A1 The Red Norvo Trio What Is This Thing Called Love
A2 The Red Norvo Trio Lets Fall In Love
A3 The Red Norvo Trio Prelude To A Kiss
A4 The Red Norvo Trio Bernie's Tune
A5 The Red Norvo Trio Just One Of Those Things
B1 Cal Tjader Quartet Battle Hymn Of The Republic
B2 Cal Tjader Quartet For All We Know
B3 Cal Tjader Quartet Thinking Of You, MJQ
B4 Cal Tjader Quartet Blues In The Night
B5 Cal Tjader Quartet Lover, Come Back To Me


  • Bass – Eugene Wright (tracks: B1 to B5), Red Mitchell (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • Drums – Al Torre  (tracks: B3 to B5), Bill Douglass  (tracks: B1, B2)
  • Guitar – Jimmy Raney (tracks: A3 to A5), Tal Farlow (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Piano – Gerry Wiggins* (tracks: B1, B2), Vince Guaraldi (tracks: B3 to B5)
  • Vibraphone – Cal Tjader (tracks: B1 to B5), Red Norvo (tracks: A1 to A5)