Eden Vertigo in-store signing

Buck Owens - The Buck Owens Show Big In Vegas - VG+ 1969 Stereo USA Original Press - Country



Chris Lane Opening Announcements By Chris Lane 0:12
Buck Owens Big In Vegas 3:08
Buddy Alan Lodi 2:39
The Sanland Brothers Let Me Get My Message Through 2:23
Susan Raye Maybe If I Close My Eyes 2:25
The Hagers Goin' Home To Your Mother 2:18
The Hagers With Lonely 2:24
Mike Hoyer Opening Announcements By Mike Hoyer 0:35
Buck Owens Las Vegas Lament 2:42
Buck Owens, Don Rich, John Nagy (2) Together Again 1:11
Doyle Holly I'm A Natural Loser 1:57
Don Rich Catfish Capers 1:51
Buck Owens Rovin' Gambler 2:11
Ira Allen Cold Cold Wind 2:31
Buck Owens And His Buckaroos Along Came Jones 3:06
Buck Owens We're Gonna Let The Good Times Roll 1:41