Shuga Records Multi-tone Chicago compilation

Brook Benton - The Satin Sound... (featuring Dinah Washington) VG+ 2LP SMI - Soul / Jazz



A1 It's Just A Matter Of Time
A2 The Same One
A3 Don't It Make You Wanna Go Home
A4 Two Tickets To Paradise
A5 So Many Ways
A6 Hotel Happiness
B1 A Rainy Night In Georgia
B2 My True Confession
B3 Think Twice
B4 It's Too Late To Turn Back Now
B5 Baby (You Got What It Takes)
B6 Kiddio
C1 Endlessly
C2 So Close
C3 The Tie That Binds
C4 Revenge
C5 Fools Rush In
C6 Thank You Pretty Baby
C7 A Rockin' Good Way
D1 The Boll Weevil Song
D2 Still Waters Run Deep
D3 Another Cup Of Coffee
D4 Walk On The Wild Side
D5 Frankie And Johnny
D6 Lie To Me