Broken Social Scene - Feel Good Lost - New Vinyl Record 2016 Arts + Crafts Debut Reissue + Download - Indie Rock / Pop

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 I Slept With Bonhomme At The CBC 5:26
A2 Guilty Cubicles 3:04
A3 Love And Mathematics 5:44
B1 Passport Radio 5:45
B2 Alive In 85 5:14
B3 Prison Province 1:42
C1 Blues For Uncle Gibb 6:59
C2 Stomach Song 4:29
C3 Mossbraker 5:33
D1 Feel Good Lost 1:51
D2 Last Place 8:26
D3 Cranley's Gonna Make It 5:24