Shuga Records Multi-tone Chicago compilation

Boyfrndz - Impulse - New Vinyl 2016 Brutal Panda Records Black Vinyl w/ Insert Sheet - (From Austin, TX! FFO: Mars Volta, Afghan Wigs, ...Trail of Dead) - Prog / Psych / Experimental



A1 Ghosted
A2 Silhouette
A3 High and Tide
A4 Hiatus
A5 Little Street
B1 Eyes Up
B2 Bane
B3 Gone
B4 Going Under
B5 Anything Is Everything

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 61689239384