Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Various Artists ‎– The Lost Notebooks Of Hank Williams - New Vinyl Record 2011 Third Man Records Compilation Pressing with Fold Out Poster and CD Version of Album - Rock / Country


Of extreme interest to us at Third Man is an album called “The Lost Notebooks of Hank Williams.” Stemming from unused lyrics left behind by the legendary singer after his death in 1953 and spearheaded by Bob Dylan, the album has a wide spectrum of current artists putting the music to Williams’ lyrics with fantastic results. Dylan, Vince Gill, Alan Jackson, Norah Jones, Jack White and Merle Haggard are just some of the illustrious names to grace this truly unique project. The CD/download will be available October 4th via Columbia and the LP will be available from Third Man later in the month. We are beyond humbled to be involved in such a beautiful release.


A1 Alan Jackson You've Been Lonesome, Too 3:24
A2 Bob Dylan The Love That Faded 2:33
A3 Norah Jones How Many Times Have You Broken My Heart? 3:33
A4 Jack White You Know That I Know 3:55
A5 Lucinda Williams I'm So Happy I Foind You 3:15
A6 Vince Gill And Rodney Crowell I Hope You Shed A Million Tears 4:01
B1 Patty Loveless You're Through Fooling Me 2:07
B2 Levon Helm You'll Never Again Be Mine 3:11
B3 Holly Williams Blue Is My Heart 2:45
B4 Jakob Dylan Oh, Mama, Come Home 2:28
B5 Sheryl Crow Angel Mine 3:38
B6 Merle Haggard The Sermon On The Mount 2:08




  • Art Direction, Design – Coco Shinomiya
  • Art Direction, Design [At Hatch Show Print] – Jim Sherraden
  • Executive-Producer – Jeff Rosen
  • Lacquer Cut By – WG
  • Liner Notes – Michael McCall
  • Lyrics By – Hank Williams, Sr.
  • Management – Barbara O'Brien, Craig Fruin, Dave Sanford, David Whitehead, Frank Mull, Ian Montone, John Silva, Larry Fitzgerald, Mary Levitan, Mike Robertson, Nancy Russell, Pam Wertheimer, Rich Egan, Ryan Smull, Scooter Weintraub, Stuart Dill, Tiffany Steffens, Tom Overby
  • Mastered By – Mark Wilder
  • Photography By [Artist Photos] – Alan Messer, Autumn de Wilde, David Gahr, Dino Perrucci, James Minchin III, Jim McGuire, Jo McCaughey, Mark Seliger, Pam Springsteen, Russ Harrington, Tony Baker 
  • Producer – Mary Martin 
  • Production Manager [Production Coordinator] – Debbie Sweeney



Black sticker on shrink wrap with info about content of vinyl package and appearing artists.

Songs were created from writings left behind by Hank Williams set to new music.

Comes with full length CD and 2-sided fold-out poster.