Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Bob Dylan - Fallen Angels - New Vinyl Record 2016 Columbia Records LP - Rock


Bob Dylan ‎– Fallen Angels

Columbia ‎– 88985316001, Columbia ‎– C-159192
Vinyl, LP, Album, 150g
20 May 2016
Rock, Blues, Pop


A1 Young At Heart
A2 Maybe You'll Be There
A3 Polka Dots And Moonbeams
A4 All The Way
A5 Skylark
A6 Nevertheless
B1 All Or Nothing At All
B2 On A Little Street In Singapore
B3 It Had To Be You
B4 Melancholy Mood
B5 That Old Black Magic
B6 Come Rain Or Come Shine

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Columbia Records
  • Copyright (c) – Columbia Records
  • Manufactured By – Columbia Records
  • Distributed By – Columbia Records
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Lacquer Cut At – Nashville Record Productions
  • Lacquer Cut At – Sterling Sound
  • Pressed By – United Record Pressing


  • Arranged By, Conductor [Horns Arranged And Conducted By] – James Harper (2)
  • Bass – Tony Garnier
  • Design – Geoff Gans
  • Drums – George Recile
  • Engineer [Assistant Engineer] – Steve Genewick
  • Guitar – Charlie Sexton, Dean Parks, Stu Kimball*
  • Lacquer Cut By – Ray Janos (tracks: A1 to A6), Wes Garland (tracks: B1 to B6)
  • Mastered By – Greg Calbi
  • Producer – Jack Frost (2)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Al Schmitt
  • Steel Guitar, Viola – Donnie Herron
  • Vocals – Bob Dylan


© & ℗ 2016 Colombia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment. Manufactured and Distributed by Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment.

Catalog number on sleeve is 88985316001; it is C-159192 on labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 89853 16001 3